Senior Staff Team

Malcolm Gaston CPA, CMA, ICD.D

Strategic Priorities Advisor

Email: mgaston@bcauditor.com

Amanda Welch

Legal Counsel

Email: awelch@bcauditor.com

Bridget Parrish CPA, CA

Professional Practices

Email: bparrish@bcauditor.com

Performance Audit and Related Assurance

Amy Hart

Executive Director

Email: ahart@bcauditor.com

René Pelletier

Executive Director

Email: rpelletier@bcauditor.com

Critical Audit Support Services

John McNeill CPA, CA

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jmcneill@bcauditor.com

Nicholas Johnson

Communications

Email: njohnson@bcauditor.com

Sonya Kofler

Executive Director, HR

Email: skofler@bcauditor.com

Financial Audit and Related Services

Lisa Moore CPA, CA

Principal

Email: lmoore@bcauditor.com

Laurie Selwood CPA, CA

Principal

Email: lselwood@bcauditor.com

Priscilla Lai CPA, CA

Principal

Email: plai@bcauditor.com

Molly Pearce CPA, CA

Principal

Email: mpearce@bcauditor.com